HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 72 1 /Confdl./2022 II-2-36/61

2

Jabalpur dated 1.3./07/2022

In exercise of the powers conferred under Article 235 of the Constitution of India and in furtherance of Registry Orders mentioned at Column No.3 of the Table below, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh, hereby, allot the date of confirmation to the following Officers of Higher Judicial Service as per Column No. 4 of the Table :-

S. No.	Name of the officer (Sarvashri)	Date of issuance of certificate of confirmation	Date of confirmation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Dhanraj Dubela The then I D & ASJ, Nasrullaganj [Sehore] Superannuation on 31.07.2020	O.629/Confdl./2022 dated 20.06.2022	Against the permanent post available on the date of his superannuation
2.	Vikram Singh Bule The then D & ASJ, Nagda [Ujjain] Voluntary retired on 30.06.2021	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his retirement.
3.	Ratan Kumar Verma The then III D & ASJ, Morena Superannuation on 31.07.2021	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his superannuation
4.	Mukesh Kumar Batham The then I D & ASJ, Ambah [Morena] Superannuation on 31.07.2020	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his superannuation
5.	Antar Singh Alwa The then I D & ASJ, Nowgong [Chhatarpur] Expired on 04.05.2021	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his sad demise.
6.	Ashok Kumar Sondhiya The then I D & ASJ, Kotma [Anuppur] Superannuation on 31.01.2020	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his superannuation
7.	Mahendra Kumar Tripathi The then III D & ASJ, Betul Expired on 26.07.2020	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his sad demise.

TABLE

S. No.	Name of the officer (Sarvashri)	Date of issuance of certificate of confirmation	Date of confirmation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
8.	Pankaj Shrivastava The then XVII D & ASJ, Jabalpur Expired on 27.01.2021	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his sad demise.
9.	Jagdish Agrawal The then IX D & ASJ, Satna Expired on 07.04.2021	-do-	Against the permanent post available on the date of his sad demise.

Note : It is also informed that except those Judicial Officer who were promoted / appointed under Rule 5(1)(b) i.e. through Limited Competitive Examination and under Rule 5(1)(a) i.e. on the basis of merit cum seniority and passing Suitability Test under prevailing M.P. Higher Judicial Service (Recruitment and Condition of Service) Rules, 1994 confirmation of rest of the officers selected under Rule 5(1)(c) and proviso to Rule 5(1)(c) now repealed shall be subject to the outcome of Dheeraj Mor Case in Civil Appeal No. 1698/2020 arising out of SLP (C) No.14156/2015 pending before the Apex Court, Smt. Sapna Jhunjhunwala case in W.P. No.308/2016 pending before Hon'ble the High Court and in case of Rahul Singh in W.P. (C) No.1049/2018 as the case may be.

By order of the High Court

13.7-2022 (Ramkumar Choubey) **Registrar General**

Jabalpur dated 13./07/2022

No. 722 /Confdl./2022 II-2-36/61

Copy forwarded to:-

1

S.NO.	Sarvashri	
1	Dhanraj Dubela, Retired District Judge, C/o Chandrabhan Bhagirath Ji Dubela, 123, Dutta Mandir Road, Balaganj, Mandsaur, (M.P)	
2	Vikram Singh Bule, Retired District Judge, 734-A, Ushanagar Extension, Nea Dussehra Ground, Infront of Mahalaxmi Mandir, Indore (M.P.), Pin – 452009	
3	Ratan Kumar Verma, Retired District Judge, 20/ Awadhpuri/ Alkapuri, Behind of New High Court, Building, City Centre, Gwalior, (MP)	

S.NO.	Sarvashri		
4	Mukesh Kumar Batham, Retired District Judge, Vidhi Bhawan Ward No. Rajamandi, Gwalior, post Lohamandi, Gwalior (M.P) Pin - 474003		
5	Smt. Seema Alwa W/o Late Shri Antar Singh Alwa, C/o Shri M.S. Mandloi, 3027, F-Sector, Sudama Nagar, District Indore, (M.P)		
6	Ashok Kumar Sondhiya, Retired District Judge, House No. 473, Plot No. 54, Puja Homes, Ward No. 71, Dhanwantari Nagar, Jabalpur (M.P)		
7	Smt. Bhagya Sandhya Tripathi, W/o Late Shri Mahendra Kumar Tripathi, Silver Park, Phase-II, Plot No. 54, Village Balya Kheda, P.O. Pramod, Indore, Pin - 453771		
8	Smt. Pavas Shrivastava W/o Late Shri Pankaj Shrivastava, XV D & ASJ, Indore (M.P)		
9	Smt. Deepti Agrawal W/o Late Shri Jagdish Agrawal, Old Post Office Road Batasa Gali, Guna, (M.P)		

for Information.

- 2 Principal District and Sessions Judge (all in the State), for information and necessary action.
- 3 Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next edition of Gazette of Madhya Pradesh.
- 4 Principal Secretary and Legal Rememberancer, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal-462004, for information.
- 5 The Principal Accountant General (Accounts and Entitlements) First (T.M. Section), Office of the Accountant General, (Accounts and Entitlements) First, Madhya Pradesh, Lekha Bhawan, Jhansi Road, Gwalior-474002, for information.
- 6 The Accountant General (2) Madhya Pradesh- Gwalior, for information.
- 7 i Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to Hon'ble the Judges of High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur and Benches at Indore and Gwalior.
 - ii Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1 District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore (M.P.)- 452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race Course Road, Opposite Mela Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2 Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Indore/ Indore, for information.
 - 3 Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, New High Court building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4 Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5 Principal Registrar, (Vigilance) / (Judicial)/ (I.L.R. and & Examination), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

- 6 Registrar (Exam & Labour Court)/ (District Establishment)/ (Works and Infrastructure)/ (I.L.)/ (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2)/ (Vigilance)/ Member Secretary (S.C.M.S.)/ Registrar/ Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee/ (Administration)/ Officer on Special Duty, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 7 Director/ Additional Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, Abolished State Administrative Tribunal building, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8 Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9 Officer on Special Duty-cum-Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for His Lordship's kind information.
- 10 Secretary to the Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 11 Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Works)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (gazetted) / Advance/ Leave (gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- **Note**: Vide the Registry Endorsement NO. Reg (IT) (SA)/2018/368, Dated 01/03/2018, the orders pertaining to transfer and posting are not being printed, photo copied and cyclostyled. Therefore, in connection with the said order all the concerned are informed to download copy of the order and to ensure the compliance of the necessary action accordingly.

?.(13.7.20M (Ramkumar Choubey)

Registrar General

Page: 4 of 4